Future Flying Fourm 2021

10 November 07:00 – 13:00 (GMT)
11 November 13:00 – 19:00 (GMT)
Virtual Event

Confirmed Speakers

Our speakers have been carefully chosen for their immense experience and knowledge of the industry

Devesh Agarwal

Aviation Expert

Linnea Ahlgren

Lead Sustainability Journalist, Simple Flying

Katya Akulinicheva

CFO, ZeroAvia

Felix Antelo

President and CEO, Viva Air

Joanna Bailey

Editor, Simple Flying

Linden Birns

Owner/MD, Plane Talking

Captain Curtis Brunjes

Managing Director of Aviate & Pilot Strategy, United Airlines

Evert de Boer

Managing Director, On Point Loyalty

Tom Boon

Content Manager, Simple Flying

José Ricardo Botelho

Executive Director and CEO, Latin American & Caribbean Air Transport Association

Tony Carnie

Environmental Journalist

Brett Catlin

Vice President - Networks and Alliances, Alaska Airlines

Dr Ian Cruickshank

Taskforce Manager, United for Wildlife Transport

Sophie Dekkers

CCO, easyjet

Rodger Foster

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Airlink

Daniel Martinez Garbuno

Lead Journalist - Latin America, Simple Flying

Martin Gauss

President and CEO, airBaltic

Andrew Geer

Chief Engineer and Head of Programme - UltraFan, Rolls-Royce

Jayson Goh

Managing Director, Changi Airport Group’s Airport Operations Management

Philip Goh

Regional Vice President Asia-Pacific, IATA

John Grant

Partner, AviaDev Consult powered by MIDAS Aviation

Ben Griffin

VP Mobility, OneWeb

Scott Hamilton

Managing Editor, Leeham News and Analysis

Jon Howell

CEO & Founder, AviaDev

Rishi Jain

Consultant, Jain Aviation Consultants

Birgir Jonsson


Gaurav Joshi

Journalist, Simple Flying

Vinod Kannan

Chief Commercial Officer, Vistara

Rob McKinney

CEO, Northern Pacific Airways

Arjan Meijer

President and CEO, Embraer Commercial Aviation

Sean Mendis

Aviation Expert

David Neeleman

Founder, CEO & Chairman of the Board, Breeze Airways; Founder of JetBlue and Azul

Shashank Nigam

Founder and CEO, Simpliflying

Pranjal Pande

Lead Journalist - India, Simple Flying

James Pearson

Routes Analyst, Simple Flying

Becca Rowland

Partner, AviaDev Consult, powered by MIDAS aviation

Clarissa Sebastian

Managing Director, Premium Customer Experience, American Airlines

The Hon John Sharp AM

Deputy Chairman. Regional Express (Rex)

Maryann Simson

Independent Aviation Journalist and Consultant

Jay Singh

Deputy Content Manager & Lead Journalist, North America, Simple Flying

Sumit Singh

Deputy Editor, Simple Flying

Nigel Smith

Managing Director and Head of Design, SWS Certification Services

Brendan Sobie

Independent Analyst and Consultant, Sobie Aviation

Andreas Spaeth

Independent Aviation Journalist

Paula Thomas

Podcast Creator & Show Host, Let's Talk Loyalty

Bjørn Tore Larsen

CEO, Norse Atlantic Airways

Christopher Wood MBE

Aviation Accessibility Consultant, Flying Disabled

Jonathan Wood

Vice President - Renewable Aviation, Neste